عن رهف

about-banner

هل تبحث عن علاج بتكلفة معقولة بالهند ولكن لا تعرف الى أي مشفى يمكنك التوجه؟

لا تقلق! نحن سوف نساعدك في العثور على الطبيب الأنسب لمشكلتك الصحية والمشفى الافضل لتلقي العلاج الخاص بك ضمن نطاق سعر معقول.

شركة رهف هي من أولى الشركات الرائدة في مجال الخدمات الطبية في العاصمة الوطنية دلهي، ولان لدينا الخبرة الطويلة في هذا المجال نقدم لك ونساعدك للحصول على ادق واكمل المعلومات و التسهيلات المتعلقة بعلاج الامراض في افضل المستشفيات ذات بنية تحتية طبية هي الارقى وأيضا على يد انجح الأطباء ذوي الخبرة العريقة واكثر من ذلك.

خدماتنا

بالنسبة الى المرضى الذين يقيمون بالخارج، إيجاد طبيب لمشكلتهم الطبية في دولة اجنبية أخرى هي مهمة صعبة ومعقدة. وحيث انه لا يمكن إيجاد الطبيب المناسب عن طريق الانترنت فقط. وايضاً التعامل مع اشخاص لغتهم الام هي الهندية تعتبر من اهم المشاكل التي تواجه الأجنبي عند زيارتهم للعاصمة دلهي. نحن نوفر لك إمكانية مقارنة المرافق العلاجية و تكلفة العلاج ضمن مجموعة المستشفيات المتوفرة حتى تستطيع اتخاذ قرار في أي مشفى او أي طبيب افضل لعلاجك.

نحن وما تقدمة شركتنا من خدمات السياحة العلاجية، لا نقوم فقط باقتراح على عميلنا افضل طبيب متوفر او افضل مشفى للعلاج المطلوب ولكن أيضا على استعداد لتوفير مترجم متخصص في المجال الطبي اذا طلب العميل ذلك. وكذلك نوفر خدمة الإقامة بتكلفة مناسبة حسب طلب العميل، والقيام بتجهيز وترتيب الوثائق الضرورية، وخدمات النقل وغيرها من الخدمات ضمن خدماتنا المتعددة. ونقوم أيضا بترتيب رحلات الى اهم الأماكن السياحية و اقضل أماكن التسوق للمرضى و مرافقيهم عند الطلب.

وتشمل الخدمات التي نقدمها:

  • خدمة التوصيل من والى المطار و المشفى

  • الاستشارةالمجانية

  • خدمة ترتيب وتجهيز الوثائق

  • ترتيب السكن

  • بيوت الضيافة والفنادق

  • توفير المترجم

  • السياحة العلاجية و السفر

  • رحلات التسوق

 

لماذا منطقة العاصمة الوطنية دلهي؟

في دلهي هنالك العديد من المستشفيات التي تحتوي على بنية تحتية ومعدات تكنولوجية على مستوى العالم لتقديم الخدمات العلاجية، وأيضا الأطباء هنا على مستوى عالي من الخبرة والمعرفة العالية والمؤهلين لتقديم العلاج بأحدث الأساليب المتوفرة. وأيضا السبب الذي يجعل جميع المرضى من مختلف انحاء العالم للقدوم الى عاصمة الهند للعلاج هو بسبب ان التكلفة الكلية للعلاج منخفضة الى حد كبير. يأتون الى هنا ليس فقط للعلاج بأفضل المستشفيات بالبلاد وعلى ايدي أفضل الأطباء المؤهلين وبأسعار معقولة ولكن في الوقت نفسه للتمتع بزيارة أشهر المواقع السياحية في البلاد.

لماذا نحن؟

كل ما يلزم المريض للحصول على خدمات السياحة العلاجية هو التواصل معنا. نحن نستمع لاحتياجات عملائنا المختلفة، وبناء على ذلك نقوم بترتيب لقاءات مع أفضل الأطباء المتوفرين بعد الحصول على موافقة المريض، وفي حال حصول المريض على تاريخ موعد مقابلة الطبيب نقوم بالتواصل مع المريض وترتيب السكن وكل ما يلزم وفقا لذلك.

نحن نقدم وعلى حسب الميزانية المحددة خيارات متعددة من بين الفنادق وبيوت الضيافة وذلك حسب رغبة العميل، وأيضا نقدم خدمة التوصيل من والى المطار وأيضا المستشفى. ومن المعروف أن مستشفياتنا المرتبطة مثل مستشفى فورتيس، مستشفى ماكس جورجاون، مستشفى ميدينتا، مستشفى ارتميس، اسبكترا للعناية بالعيون، مستشفى IBS وغيرها، على درجة كبيرة من التخصص والحداثة حيث يحصل المرضى على أفضل عناية طبية وعلاج لمرضهم.

من موعد مقابلة الطبيب الى العلاج وحتى المتابعة بعد العلاج هناك ما يكفي من الوقت الذي يمكن المريض ومرافقيه لعمل جولة سياحية الى أشهر الأماكن السياحية في دلهي. ولهذا تقوم شركة رهف بترتيب برامج سياحية لاهم وأشهر المناطق السياحية في دلهي والمناطق القريبة منها وأشهر الأسواق في المنطقة.

نحن سعيدون بتقديم خدماتنا لكم، ونكون اسعد بحصولكم على العلاج المناسب والرضا عن خدماتنا.

About Us

about-banner

Are you looking for in-budget treatment in India but do not know which hospital you should approach?

Don’t worry! We will help you find the most suitable doctor for your health problem and hospitals for your treatment within given price range.

Rahaf Enterprises is one of the leading medical service facilitators in Delhi NCR. We, because of our huge experience in the field help you get complete and authentic information related to the facilities available for treatment of diseases in different top hospitals, doctors with most success rates, hospitals with best infrastructure, and more.

Our services

For the patients who are staying abroad, finding a doctor for their health problem in some foreign country could be a major task. One cannot find a suitable doctor through internet only. Again, dealing with people, who have Hindi as their native language, is one of the many problems that a foreigner may face during its visit to Delhi NCR region. We let you compare facilities and costs of treatment in various hospitals so that you could decide which hospital or doctor to approach for the treatment.

 We, in our wide range of medical tourism services, not only suggest our clients the best doctor available and hospitals for the treatment but we also provide them with an interpreter if they ask for it.  We also offer budget accommodation, arrange for necessary documentation, transport etc as part of our gamut of services. We also arrange trips to important tourist destinations and to the best shopping places for patients and their relatives on request.

Our services include:

  • Pick and drop services from the airports and hospitals
  • Free consultation
  • Documentation assistance
  • Accommodation arrangement
  • Guest houses and hotels
  • Interpreter
  • Medical tourism and travel
  • Shopping trips

Why Delhi NCR?

In Delhi there are many such hospitals that have got world class infrastructure with state-of-the-art equipments and techniques for treatment. The doctors here are also highly experienced and qualified. But why patients from all around the world prefer to come to this city for their treatment is because, in spite of the exemplary medical services they get here in the capital of India, the cost of the complete treatment is substantially low. These patients not only get their treatments done in budget prices in some of the best medical institutes in the country through some of the most experienced doctors but at the same time they enjoy visiting the popular tourist destinations of the country as well.

Why choose us

All a patient needs to do to get our medical tourism services is to contact us. We listen to our client’s different needs and arrange appointments with some best doctors available for the same after getting the patient’s acceptance for the same. Once the patient gets appointment date, we contact our client and arrange accommodation accordingly.

We offer within budget yet world class hotels or guest houses for them. We also offer pick and drop services from airport and hospitals.  Our associated hospitals like Fortis Max Gurgaon, Medanta, Artenis Hospital, Spectra Eye care, IBS Hospital etc. are known for their super specialty facilities wherein the patients could get best care and treatment for their ailments.

From the appointment to treatment, many times the patients and the people accompanied by them get enough time to have a tour to popular tourist destinations in Delhi.

That is why Rahaf Enterprises also arranges tour packages for popular tourist destinations in Delhi NCR and nearby places for you.

We are happy to serve you with smile and care.