مستشفى ماكس جورجاون

max-hospital

مستشفى ماكس جورجاون هو مستشفى متعدد التخصصات. وماكس واحد من أفضل المستشفيات في سلسلة المستشفى الرائدة في الهند. فقد حصل على الترتيب ضمن افضل 13 مشفى في منطقة العاصمة الوطنية دلهي وكذلك في ولايات أخرى مثل أوتارانتشال والبنجاب. ويحتوي المشفى على عدد جيد من ألأسره تكفي احتياج المرضى المتوافدين اليه.

لماذا مستشفى ماكس جورجاون؟

مستشفى ماكس جورجاون هو واحد من المستشفيات الأكثر موثوقية ضمن مزودي خدمة الرعاية الصحية في الهند. البنية التحتية للمستشفى متقدمة جدا والخدمات الصحية التي يقدمها تعد من الدرجة الأولى عالميا، وأيضا الأطباء هم على مستوى عال من التخصص، والموظفين ذو خبرة عالية وأيضا معدات الرعاية الصحية هي الأفضل.

ويوفر المشفى أيضا احدث مرافق الرعاية الصحية وأيضا إقامة مريحة للمرضى، ويوفر ماكس جورجاون خدمة الإسعاف الجوي التي تجعل من الممكن نقل المرضى من المشفى في المدينة الى اخر في مدينة أخرى او في نفس المدينة بدون أي مشاكل في حالة الطوارئ.

تخصصات المشفى

مستشفى ماكس هو واحد من اعلى رتب المستشفيات ذات التخصصات المتعددة في الهند و الذي يوفر مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات المتخصصة في مجال الرعاية الصحية. ومن ضمن تخصصات المستشفى الذكورة، علم الأعصاب، أطفال الأنابيب، الامراض التناسلية، علاج النطق، أمراض القلب، الأمراض الجلدية، الأنف والحنجرة، أمراض الغدد الصماء، والرعاية بالعين، الجهاز الهضمي، الطب الباطني، العلاج الطبيعي، أمراض الرئة، علاج القدم، طب الاطفال، الصحة العقلية والعلوم السلوكية وغيرها الكثير.

Max Gurgaon

max-hospital

Max Hospital Gurgaon is a multi-speciality hospital. It is one of the best hospitals from one of the leading hospital chains in India which is Max Healthcare. It has got chain of 13 hospitals spread across Delhi NCR region and also in other states like Uttarakhand and Punjab. The hospital has got a good number of general and ICU beds.

Why Max Hospital Gurgaon?

Max Hospital Gurgaon is one of the most popular hospitals from a trusted healthcare service provider in India, i.e. Max Healthcare. The infrastructure of the hospital is very advanced and promises world class healthcare services. The hospital has got sufficient beds, world class doctors, professional and experienced staff and of course, all the state-of-the-art healthcare equipments.

It offers completely updated healthcare facilities and a comfortable stay to the patients. Max Gurgaon even offers air ambulance service that makes it possible to transfer the patient from one hospital in a city to other in another city or same city without any problem in case of emergency.

Specialities of the hospital

Max Hospital is one of the top ranked multi-speciality hospitals in India which offer a wide range of speciality services. The specialities of the hospital include Andrology, Neuroscience, IVF, Speech therapy, Cardiology, Dermatology, ENT, Endocrinology, Eye care, Gastroenterology, Internal medicine, physiotherapy, pulmonology,   podiatry, paediatric, metal health and behavioural science and many more.