عيادة الاسنان

مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الرعاية الصحية بالفم في تكلفة منخفضة جدا مع رحلات سياحية لبعض الأماكن المدهشة في الهند وزيارات إلى بعض الأسواق الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام، كمجموعة كاملة نقدمها من شركة رهف لزوارنا الكرام وهذا هو ما يجذب السياح.
الهند هي واحدة من الوجهات الأكثر شعبية في العالم للسياحة الطبية، وخاصة في مجال طب الأسنان. هنا يمكنك الاستفادة من خدمات عالمية المستوى للعناية بالأسنان من خلال أطباء أسنان ذوي خبرة لمهارة عالية. مجموعة من خدمات طب الأسنان التي يمكن أن تحصل عليها في عيادات الأسنان في دلهي التي نتعامل معها تشمل الابتسامة ، العناية بأسنان الأطفال، ومعالجة قناة الجذر، و الحشوات والقشرة و الجسور، والتبييض، و تقويم الأسنان و زراعة الأسنان، وأكثر من ذلك.
لدينا عدد من العيادات ومستشفيات الأسنان كشركاء لنا حيث نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات العناية بالأسنان في اسعار مريحة جدا. كل من هذه المستشفيات والعيادات توفر خدمات عالمية المستوى وخدمات الرعاية الصحية. تحرص على مواكبة اخر وا حدث ما توقل له العلم و الابحاث من تقنيات وطرق.
على كل من يتواصل معنا بهدف العلاج للاسنان نطلب منه اولا عمل اشعة OPG و هي عبارة عن صورة اشعة لجميع الاسنان زو من ثم يتم عرضها على افضل الاطباء حتى نوفر لكم معلومات دقيقة قبل قدومكم حيث نحدد لكم فترة العلاج و التكلفة الاصح, كما نحجز لكم موعد مسبقا. و بما ان الحالة الصحية بشكل عام لزوارنا بهدف طب الاسنان غالبا ما يتخلل زيارتهم رحلات سياحية قصيرة على حسب الرغبة.

Dental Clinic

Wide range of oral health care services in surprising low cost with tours to some of the most amazing places in India and visits to some of the most interesting markets, this is what attracts international medical tourists to India.
India is one of the most popular destinations in the world for medical tourism, especially for dental medical tourism. Here you can avail world class dental care services through skilled and experienced dentists. The range of dental services that you can get in the dental clinics in India include smile makeover, dental care for kids, root canal treatment, cosmetic filling, veneer, crown, bridge, teeth within a day, denture, tooth colour restoration, fracture, bleaching, carious lesson, jaw disorder, breathing issues, orthodontics, periodontics, teeth scaling, teeth whitening, dental implants and more.
We have a number of dental clinics and hospitals as our partners that offer a wide range of dental care services in very comfortable rates. We also have some specialty clinics for endodontic and for operative dentistry. All of these hospitals and clinics offer world class facilities and health care services. The use of state of the art technology makes the treatments effective and lasting.
We schedule an appointment for you in advance so you don’t have to wait. We also arrange free online consultation with the doctor before your actual arrival in the city. Meanwhile you can avail our tour and travel services and enjoy visiting the famous tourist destination in Delhi NCR and other attractions in the country.