إعــادة التـــأهــيــــل و الـعــلاج الـطـبـيــعـي

Rehabilitation-Therapy

 الهند تقدم العديد من الخدمات الصحية الأكثر تقدما ودقة في العالم. المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم تقصد الهند للاستشارة الطبية لما حصل عليه الأطباء الهنود من سمعة عالمية وللحصول على العلاج ايضا، حيث ان الهند وخاصة العاصمة نيودلهي بها افضل المستشفيات واحدث التقنيات والمعدات الطبية وبالتالي تستقطب افضل اطباء الهند، ولكن أفضل جزء من العلاج في الهند هو أن التكلفة الإجمالية لجميع هذه الخدمات الافضل والانسب والارخص بين الدول الاخرى التي يقصدها المرضى للعلاج.

يتم تقديم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات إعادة التأهيل أيضا من قبل مزودي خدمات الرعاية الصحية في دلهي. بعد العلاج من مرض شديد وإصابات تعطيل يحتاج المريض للدعم والرعاية لفترة من الزمن تحت إشراف الأطباء وفريق متعدد التخصصات. على الرغم من انه يمكن استئجار فريق من الممرضات في المنزل وابقاء الأطباء على دراية وتواصل مستمر ولكن الانضمام إلى مركز لإعادة التأهيل يكون اكثر راحة ويحتوي على اجهزة خاصة لا يمكن نقلها للمنزل وبالطبع اقل تكلفة.

في دلهي يمكنك العثور على مقدمي خدمات الرعاية الصحية العالمية التي تقدم خدمات إعادة التأهيل على المدى الطويل في معدلات معقولة جدا. سواء تحتاج مدة زمنية قصيرة أو طويلة لإعادة التأهيل مثل اعادة التأهيل القلبي وإعادة التأهيل العصبية وإعادة التأهيل في طب الأطفال وكذلك إعادة التأهيل الرئوي، سوف تحصل على أفضل الخدمات تحت إشراف أخصائيين خبراء في المجال الطبي. علما بان هذه المراكز مجهزة بأفضل واحدث المعدات الطبية واجهزة العلاج الطبيعي.

تواصل معنا في شركة رهف للحصول على افضل مراكز العلاج الطبيعي ومراكز اعادة التأهيل والتي يتم اختيارها بناء على الحالة ومدة العلاج والتنسيق المسبق لكم للاستفادة من كل يوم تقضيه في الهند والعودة بافضل النتائج.

Rehabilitation Therapy

Rehabilitation-Therapy

India offers some of the most advance and accurate health care facilities in the world. Patients from all around the world come and visit India to consult with Indian doctors with world class reputation and get treatments done through the healthcare service providers equipped with state-of-the-art medical technologies. But the best part of treatment in India is that the total cost of all these services here is not even half of the cost that these patients have to pay in their own countries.

A wide range of rehabilitation services is also offered by the healthcare service providers in Delhi. After the treatment of severe illness and disabling injuries a patient needs support and care for a period of time under the supervision of physicians and multidisciplinary team. Though one can hire a team of nurses at home for the same and keep doctors on call in its speed dial list but joining a rehabilitation centre for the same is rather comfortable, cheaper and safer idea.

In Delhi you can find world class healthcare service providers that offer long term rehabilitation services in very affordable rates. You need short or long term cardiac rehabilitation, Neuro rehabilitation, Paediatric rehabilitation, Pulmonary rehabilitation etc, you will get best in class services for the same under the supervision of specialists medical practitioners and medical staff. These rehabilitation centres in Delhi are equipped with state of the art medical equipment and use latest therapies.

Contact Rahaf Enterprises for excellent rehabilitation services. We have partner hospitals, healthcare service providers and rehabilitation centres that can meet your exact needs and expectations. We will provide you with best options you have in Delhi and will arrange appointment in advance.